Golden Gate walk

On Saturday, I decided to go to The Golden Gate Bridge.

I started my walk from the top of Nob Hill. Then, I walked until the end of Broadway Street, on my way I saw some amazing houses and cars.

When I finally get into Presidio, the last road I crossed was Lyon Street, It was funny since it’s the name of the city where I come from.Lyon Street

After that, I entirely crossed The Presidio where there are several cute houses. Five kilometers later, I arrived under this famous and spectacular bridge, what a monument! We cannot imagine how it is big before seeing it for real. Surfers who were enjoying big waves under The Golden Gate, looked like ants.Golden Gate

It was time to go back to Nob Hill, I enjoyed another beautiful view of the bridge from Crissy Field and then I discovered Marina Street where people are actually fighting to get the most beautiful house. Crissy Field.jpg

Afterwards, I arrived at the bottom of Hyde Street and I decided to climb this road. I think that was the craziest choice of my day. I’ve been rewarded by one last view on The Golden Gate with a beautiful sunset.View from hyde street

4 hours later, I was exhausted and I jumped on my bed in order to take a rest! On Saturday, I discovered Pacific Heights, The Presidio, The Golden Gate, The Marina and Hyde Street which I’ll call High Street from now on.

Laisser un commentaire

