3D Printing

It’s a rainy week in San Francisco, That’s why I decided to make my first 3D printing stuffs. It was a huge challenge as I never used those types of machine.

Then I went to Techshop San Francisco, the first machine I’ve got did not work so I’ve switched for another one. I finally start to print something out. TechShop is a chain of member-based workshops that lets people with any skill levels come in and use industrial tools and equipment to build their own projects. Click here to find out more about TechShoptechshoplogo.png

First try, It was an IPhone 5s case for my girlfriend who love pony! Iphone pony case

I know, what a cute case I made!

Afterwards, I built this blue stand for Iphone. I customized it by adding my name and my favorite soccer team in France ( OL – Olympique Lyonnais).3D printing Iphone standOlympique Lyonnais customization

I finally designed a case For my Iphone6 with my name on it. Iphone6s case

It was a good experience and I am sure of going back to Techshop in order to make new stuffs.

Laisser un commentaire

